Lady Vigilante (Season One)

As WW2 rages, a lone vigilante takes to the streets of New York to bring down a notorious serial killer that is terrorizing the gangs of New York.

She’s the antihero the city needs, hidden in plain sight, with the perfect double life. But the past is catching up to her and it’s not going to be pretty…

View Book

Lady Vigilante (Season Two)

The Lady Vigilante Season Two Collection includes the next TEN episodes in the thrilling crime series that readers describe as “an EXPLOSIVE laugh-out-loud story!” with the indomitable protagonist, Betty Jones, as “a female Jack Reacher”, “powered as all hell” and “sassy, smart and deadly!”

View Book


In a thrilling adventure that flips between modern world catastrophe and primitive survival, archaeologist Ivy Carter holds the fate of humankind in her hands.


View Book


Two species of Human. Only one can survive. The choice is hers.

In the stunning sequel and finale to HUMAN, modern-day archaeologist Ivy Carter begins a perilous journey across prehistoric Indonesia, at a time when volcanic eruptions, mass extinction and a genocidal war are tearing it apart.

View Book

Ivy Carter

Prehistoric Adventure Series

<div class="Testimonial" data-dot="02“>



“…superb character description; sharing hidden thoughts; with exceptional character interaction, and realistic dialogue.”

<div class="Testimonial" data-dot="03“>



“…The author mixes science fiction, archaeology, genetics, ethics and romance in my most thought-provoking read in ages. Juxtaposing an ancient world with our modern one, through the eyes of an environmentalist and archaeologist in the lead character, challenges the reader to examine contemporary environmental and ethical practices. All of this is tied up in a book that’s an entertaining read and hard to put down.”